Chief Editors

Prof. Mervat Mahdy Ramadan Mahdy

Professor,

Department of Statistics, Mathematics, & Insurance,

College of Commerce, Benha University, Egypt

Email: drmervat.mahdy@fcom.bu.edu.egmervat_em@yahoo.com,

mramadan@benha-univ.edu.eg

Profile Link: http://bu.edu.eg/staff/merfatmahdy4

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Manuel Alberto M. Ferreira

Retired Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

ISTA-School of Technology and Architecture,

Lisbon University, Portugal

Email: manuel.ferreira@iscte-iul.pt, manuel.ferreira@iscte.pt

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/rCBQoy

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Oguntunde, Pelumi Emmanuel

Department of Mathematics, College of Science and Technology,

Covenant University, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria

Email: peluemman@yahoo.com,

peluemman@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. M. Aqil Burney

Department of Computer Science,

University of Karachi, Pakistan

Email: aqil.burney@iobm.edu.pk, Burney@uok.edu.pk,

burneh@iobm.edu.pk

Profile Link: www.drburney.net

 

Dr. Halim Zeghdoudi

Department of Mathematics, 

Badji-Mokhtar University, Algeria

Email: hzeghdoudi@yahoo.fr, halimzeghdoudi77@gmail.com,

halim.zeghdoudi@univ-annaba.dz

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thomas L. Toulias

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

University of West Attica, Greece

Email: th.toulias@gmail.com, th.toulias@uniwa.gr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Belkacem Chaouchi

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Khemis Miliana University, Algeria

Email: chaouchicukm@gmail.com, b.chaouchi@univ-dbkm.dz

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nTMC5G

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Seemon Thomas

Associate Professor,

Department of Statistics, St Thomas College, Pala, Mahatma Gandhi University, India

Email: palaseemon@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.stcp.ac.in/Dep_sta_Faculty.php

 

Dr. Monika Hadas-Dyduch

Lecturer,

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Methods in Economics,

University of Economics in Katowice, Poland

Email: monika.dyduch@ue.katowice.pl , monika.hadas-dyduch@ue.katowice.pl

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Ks3hjX

 

Dr. Ali Akgül

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Siirt University, Turkey

Email: aliakgul00727@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/zZCkMw

 

Dr. Jiteng Jia

School of Mathematics and Statistics, Xidian University, China

Email: lavenderjjt@163.com, lavenderjjt@126.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Prof. H. M. Srivastava,

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

University of Victoria, Canada

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca , harimsri@uvic.ca

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science and Electronics,

Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Email: dariusz.jakobczak@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jaya Bishwal

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

E-mail J.Bishwal@uncc.edu

Profile Link: NA

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.